Live Sport

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens.

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Worried about heading to the bar and missing something? Order from your phone and have your food and drinks delivered straight to your table so you don’t miss a thing. Check out our live sport guide below.

Friday 14 May
19:50
St Kilda vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Saturday 15 May
13:45
Sydney Swans vs Collingwood
AFL
14:10
Hawthorn vs North Melbourne
AFL
16:35
Gold Coast Suns vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:25
Richmond vs GWS Giants
AFL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Sunday 16 May
13:10
Essendon Bombers vs Fremantle
AFL
15:20
Melbourne Demons vs Carlton
AFL
16:40
West Coast Eagles vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
Friday 21 May
19:50
Brisbane Lions vs Richmond
AFL
Saturday 22 May
13:45
Carlton vs Hawthorn
AFL
14:10
Geelong Cats vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Adelaide Crows vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
19:25
Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda
AFL
19:40
Fremantle vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 23 May
13:10
GWS Giants vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
15:20
Collingwood vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
16:40
Essendon Bombers vs North Melbourne
AFL
Friday 28 May
19:50
Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Saturday 29 May
13:45
Collingwood vs Geelong Cats
AFL
14:10
Brisbane Lions vs GWS Giants
AFL
16:35
St Kilda vs North Melbourne
AFL
19:40
Gold Coast Suns vs Hawthorn
AFL
19:40
West Coast Eagles vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Sunday 30 May
13:10
Richmond vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
15:20
Sydney Swans vs Carlton
AFL
16:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Fremantle
AFL
Friday 04 June
19:50
Melbourne Demons vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
Saturday 05 June
13:45
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
16:35
Adelaide Crows vs Collingwood
AFL
Close